NameEmailPhone

Business Services Officer

Nieves Rankin nrankin@sdsc.edu 858-534-0355

Assistant DBO

Julie Gallardo jegallardo@sdsc.edu 858-822-0985

Human Resources

Amy Giang-Tran - Manager amy@sdsc.edu 858-822-0890
Daniel Hazlett dghazlett@sdsc.edu 858-534-8922
Vilay Luangraj vluangraj@sdsc.edu 858-822-2705
Aimee Sung aisung@sdsc.edu 858-822-1244

Project and Recharge Support

Sonia Nayak - Lead s1nayak@sdsc.edu 858-822-0990
Chris Battistuz cbattistuz@sdsc.edu 858-246-0758
Peggy Wagner wagner@sdsc.edu 858-534-5121
Cindy Wong cwong@sdsc.edu 858-534-5109

Colo

Kelly Hudson k1hudson@ucsd.edu 858-822-5447

Space Management

Sandy Davey daveysl@sdsc.edu 858-534-5026

Sponsored Projects

Michele Strong - Lead micheles@sdsc.edu 858-534-5084
Mary DiMeglio mdimegli@sdsc.edu 858-822-0877
MaryAnn Klima mklima@ucsd.edu 858-822-0850
Farhat Taqui ftaqui@sdsc.edu 858-534-5493

Web, Database, and Applications Group

Cynthia Lee - Manager cylee@sdsc.edu 858-822-5442
Csilla Csori ccsori@sdsc.edu 858-822-5440
Michael Dwyer mdwyer@sdsc.edu 858-822-5489
Lyle Kafader lkafader@sdsc.edu 858-246-1445

Our vision

Quality customer service and professional expertise.

Our mission

Providing the support that facilitates and enables the research, educational and outreach goals of the Center through superior customer service and business expertise.