NameEmailPhone

Business Services Officer

Fritz Leader fritz@ucsd.edu 858-534-5963

Chief Financial Manager

Julie Gallardo jegallardo@sdsc.edu 858-822-0985

Database and Web Applications

Csilla Csori - Lead ccsori@sdsc.edu 858-822-5440
Lyle Kafader lkafader@sdsc.edu 858-246-1445

Human Resources

Amy Giang-Tran - Manager amy@sdsc.edu 858-822-0890
Daniel Hazlett dghazlett@sdsc.edu 858-534-8922
Vilay Luangraj vluangraj@sdsc.edu 858-822-2705
Aimee Sung aisung@sdsc.edu 858-822-1244

Project and Recharge Support

Sonia Nayak - Lead s1nayak@sdsc.edu 858-822-0990
Ian Daly idaly@ucsd.edu 858-822-5447
Peggy Wagner wagner@sdsc.edu 858-534-5121
Cindy Wong cwong@sdsc.edu 858-534-5109

Recharge Support - Colo and IT Shared Services

Chris Battistuz cbattistuz@sdsc.edu 858-246-0758

Space Management

Sandy Davey daveysl@sdsc.edu 858-534-5026

Sponsored Projects

Michele Strong - Lead micheles@sdsc.edu 858-534-5084
Mary DiMeglio mdimegli@sdsc.edu 858-822-0877
William Lim wtlim@ucsd.edu 858-822-0850
Farhat Taqui ftaqui@sdsc.edu 858-534-5493

Our vision

Quality customer service and professional expertise.

Our mission

Providing the support that facilitates and enables the research, educational and outreach goals of the Center through superior customer service and business expertise.