Office of Director
Laboratory for Computational Astrophysics  Britton Smith High Throughput Computing Lead Frank Würthwein (via appointment... Chief Data Science Officer Ilkay Altintas External Relations Jan Zverina Assoc. Director Academic Personnel Amarnath Gupta Industrial Relations & Marketing Ron Hawkins Heatlh Cyberinfrastructure Sandeep Chandra Chief Information Security Officer Winston Armstrong Executive Assistant Billiekai Boughton Assoc. Director Data Science and Engineering Chaitan Baru (on... IT Systems and Services Christine Kirkpatrick Cyberinfrastructure, Research, Education &... Data-Enabled Scientific Computing  Amit Majumdar Business Services Fritz Leader Cloud and Cluster Software Development Phil Papadopoulos Deputy Director  Shawn Strande SDSC Director Michael Norman